Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I said last night that yesterday had been a bigger than average Tuesday for me, and today I am delighted to announce that I have joined the fold of the amazing healthy lifestyle website Greatist.  A couple of weeks ago, the site advertised for a crew of ‘ambassadors’ to join the team and share their own personal health and fitness journey via a lively online community.  Not expecting anything to come of it, I sent over an application, and lo and behold was asked to come on board!  I am really excited to be representin’ the UK, and hope that being part of such an amazing group spurs me on in my health and fitness drive.  Today’s image, therefore, is a shot taken from The Greatist Manifesto, which I can strongly recommend checking out if you’re looking for a bit of inspiration!

