Tags

, , , , , ,

I really should start taking more photographs with my ‘proper’ camera, as I’m conscious that I’ve become very reliant upon the delights of my iPhone. Truth be told, I’ve been suffering from a bit of creative slump recently, which probably has something to do with this being the tenth month I’ve been updating the blog every single day. I’ve also been busy at work and have been struggling to adjust to the darker mornings and drawn-in evenings. I think my routine needs a shake-up!

Today’s image is a pair of pink-tinted champagne flutes that Dan and I recently received as an engagement gift (family we hadn’t seen in ages – yay!). The cool thing about them is that when they are filled with cool liquid they change colour! We haven’t used them yet, but I’m excited to see the colour-change in full effect!

20121003-213833.jpg

