Tags

, , , , , ,

I’ve been saying that I’m still trying to figure out what I like taking pictures of the most ever since I bought my Canon DSLR almost two years ago.  I’m not sure how much longer I’ll be able to get away with saying it, but I really hope it’s a while longer yet.  If it comes to the crunch though, I’d say I’m happier being a Jack of all trades, but a master of none if it means I get to keep up the diversity I am managing to maintain on the blog this year.  It occurred to me earlier today that I am now over half-way through the photo a day project for 2012, and I haven’t missed a post or wanted to give up yet.  Sure, one or two have been so late that technically I’ve missed a day, and more than one or two (like today’s photo, taken last summer), are older images that I just want to show off for one reason or another, but my contribution has been consistent, if eclectic.  And you know what?  That’s good enough for me so far.

