Tags

, , , ,

My 30 day song challenge posts represented an excellent opportunity for me to have a little time away from my blog, and get on with a few real-lifey things instead. I shan’t bore you with the details, as so many of you manage to run an incredible blog and have hectic social/work/love lives and I don’t want it to sound like a list of excuses.  All you need to know is that all is well, I have still been keeping up-to-date with your lives through your blogs and twitter and that I’m (just about) back now!  I suspect it may take me a little while to get back into the habit of regular posts, but having a month without any original content at all means that there is plenty to be talking about, and lots of photos that I am just waiting to share with you.  In the mean time though, I am having one of those evenings where the to-do list is just too damn long and I keep adding things to it rather than ticking things off, so I’d best be getting on.  For now, I’ll leave you with the video for Admiral Fallow’s single, Squealing Pigs.  I rarely listen to music radio these days, but this gem has made its way into my head and stubbornly refuses to get out.  I hope you like it too!

 

