Tags

, , ,

It must be the fact that it’s the first full working week since mid-December. Sure, it’s been a busy week in work, with our customers finally getting round to doing all the things they’ve been putting off since before Christmas, but there has to be more to my feeling totally exhausted than that. For the last two days, all I have been able to do after getting home from the office has been lie on the sofa/wear pyjamas/cook pasta bake/watch TV (delete as appropriate). Hopefully, a quiet weekend and a couple of good nights sleep will sort me out, I’m not too good at this moping around feeling fatigued thing.  In the mean time, I thought this picture summed it all right up quite nicely. It also reminded me of my little sister, who says this all the time in a funny little voice that always makes me laugh.

