Tags

, , , , ,

I am not one the biggest fan of New Year.  Nights out become magically more expensive, tables at decent restaurants are snapped up in July, and people get really, totally, irrationally depressed.  All the same, because I have been a naughty girl and not posted in a little while, I thought I would take this opportunity to mark the end of 2010 with a blog post to say thank you to all the wonderful people who have made this year such a fabulous one.  However you choose to mark (or not) the evening, have fun and stay safe.  I have actually been in work all day and am pretty damn tired, but any minute now I am going to lever myself off the sofa, grab a shower and head over to Claire’s house for a few drinks and (hopefully) no melancholy reflections on how glad we are this year is over.  Be positive!

Image HERE

